About Us

   Disclaimer


 
 
The information contained in this website (the “Information”) is provided for reference only and is not and should not be treated as professional advice or used for commercial or investment purposes.

All persons who access and/or use this website (the “Visitors”) should note that the Information contained in this website is not updated instantly and is subject to change without notice.

Man Shing Global Holdings Limited (the “Company”) makes no representation as to the accuracy, reliability, validity or completeness of the Information and expressly disclaims any direct or indirect legal liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from any inaccuracy, unreliability, invalidity or incompleteness of such Information.

To the extent permitted by relevant and applicable laws, the Company disclaims all liability for any error, omissions or inaccuracies in the Information on this website and for any direct, indirect, incidental, consequential, general, special, punitive or exemplary loss or damages (including but not limited to loss of revenue, expected profit or business), resulting from the use of or relying on the use of or inability to use any Information on this website by any party, or in connection with any error, disruption, delay in operation or incomplete transmission, line or system failure.

All materials including domain names, registered numbers, trademarks, verbal, audio and video content, figures and images, on this website are protected by relevant trademark and copyright law. No part of the materials may be modified, reproduced, transmitted and distributed in any format for commercial or public use without the Company’s prior written consent.

The Information set out in this website is only intended to be provided to persons in those jurisdictions where the Company can lawfully provide the same. The Information on this website is not intended for use by persons located in or resident in jurisdiction which restricts the distribution of such Information by the Company. All Visitors or persons who intend to access or use the Information on this website are required to inform themselves about any relevant restrictions and to observe the same.

No information or materials on this website should be regarded as an offer or solicitation to sell any services to any persons in any jurisdiction in which it would be unlawful for the Company to make such offer or solicitation. Any person intending to access this website should ensure that they are fully aware of all applicable laws, regulations, rules and requirements which affect them. The Company has the absolute right and discretion to allow or restrict any person from accessing or using the Information on this website.

The Information in this website does not constitute any representations, warranties or obligations binding on the Company, which shall have the absolute discretion to remove, withdraw, vary, amend or supplement the Information at any time without prior notice.

All persons who access and/or use this website and the Information thereon agree to be bound by the content of this disclaimer as it may be modified or amended by the Company and be posted on this website from time to time.

Man Shing Global Holdings Limited

關於我們


 
   免責聲明

 

 

 

 
 
本網站所記載的資料(“資料”)僅供一般參考之用,並非及不應用於任何商業或投資用途,或被視為專業意見。

瀏覽本網站及/或使用本網站資料的人士(“瀏覽人士”)需留意本網站所展示的資料並非即時更新,亦會不時對該資料進行修改而毋須事前通知。

萬成環球控股有限公司("公司")對該資料的準確性、可靠性、有效性或完整性不作任何表述,並明确地就不承擔任何因該資料的錯誤、不可靠、無效、不完整而導致的任何損失所引致的直接或間接的法律責任作出免責聲明。

在相關及適用法例允許的情況下,本公司僅此聲明就本網站所提供的資料的任何錯誤、遺漏或不準確,及由於任何人士使用或依賴地使用或不使用本網站的資料而引致或與任何營運上的錯誤、干擾、延誤或不完整的傳訊,綫上或系統失誤有關的任何直接、間接、附帶、從屬、一般、特殊、懲罰性或懲戒性的損失或損害賠償(包括但不限於收益、預期利潤或業務的損失),概不負責。
本網站所載述的資料包括域名、商號、商標、文字、聲音及視像內容、圖形及圖像均受有關商標和著作權的法律所保護。未經本公司事先以書面形式同意,該等資料的任何部分均不得爲商業或共眾用途以任何形式修改、複製、傳遞或分發。
載於本網站的資料僅提供予本公司可合法提供該資料的相關地區的人士。本公司不擬將本網站的資料提供予置身或居住於相關法律限制本公司發放該資料之地區的人士使用。所有瀏覽人士或意圖取得或使用網站資料的人士必須自行了解及遵守有關限制。
載於本網站的資料不應被視爲對任何公司不能合法推介或招攬任何服務的地區之人士作出推介或招攬任何服務。任何意圖進入本網站的人士必須確保其完全知悉所有影響他們的適用的法律、規則、規定及要求。公司就批准或限制任何人士進入本網站或使用本網站的資料具有絕對權力及酌情權。
本網站的資料不構成對公司具有約束力的任何陳述、保證或責任。本公司具有刪除、撤回、修改、變更或補充該資料而毋須事前通知的絕對酌情權。
進入及/或使用本網站及其資料的人士同意受公司不時修改或變更和放上網站的免責聲明的内容所約束。

萬成環球控股有限公司